I hate to paint #3 Update: Fire Gamin   4 comments

Just a quick update on my Fire Gamin progress. Sorry, I just don’t have time to do a detailed post. I’ll put up a workbench post in a day or two as I have started a number of new projects.

Halfway through the washing process.

4 responses to “I hate to paint #3 Update: Fire Gamin

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Looking good! 🙂

  2. I like these a lot, much more than the earlier work you did on them.

  3. Thanks. Me too. I can see some techniques used here that will serve me well when I am painting up my new Daemons of Chaos WHFB army. All that purple hair and amorphous shifting of limbs would look good done as washes like this.

  4. They look great! They’re going to look even better when the bases are done.
    I’m going to have to learn this technique as well. My Fire Wizard right now looks like he’s waving bright yellow cotton candy around. Gotta make it look like fire, like these guys 🙂

Leave a Reply

